Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Thursday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Days 2022/23

Thursday 9th February 2023
Friday 21st July 2023

Term 1

Start

Thursday 1st September 2022

Finish

Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7th November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Term 3

Start

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Finish

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February – INSET day
Friday 10th February – INSET day

Term 4

Start

Monday 20th February 2023

Finish

Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17th April 2023

Finish

Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5th June 2023

Finish

Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July – INSET day

INSET Days 2022/23

Tuesday 30th August 2022 – INSET day
Wednesday 31st August 2022 – INSET day
Thursday 9th February 2023- INSET day
Friday 10th February 2023 – INSET day
Friday 21st July 2023 – INSET day