Term Dates

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Finish

Friday 16th October 2020

Term 2

Start

Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Start

Monday 4th January 2021 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)
Tuesday 5th January 2021

Finish

Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish

Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Start

Monday 19th April 2021

Finish

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Start

Monday 7th June 2021

Finish

Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Thursday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 (Inset Day – Academy Closed)

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022